Add to favorites
New IASB board members

On May 26, the IFRS Foundation Trustees announced the appointment of two new IASB board members—Linda Mezon-Hutter and Robert Uhl—filling the two Americas positions on the IASB. Mezon-Hutter currently serves as the chair of the Canadian Accounting Standards Board. Uhl is a partner at Deloitte. Both new board members will serve a five-year term starting in September.

Welcome to Viewpoint, the new platform that replaces Inform. Once you have viewed this piece of content, to ensure you can access the content most relevant to you, please confirm your territory.

signin option menu option suggested option contentmouse option displaycontent option contentpage option relatedlink option prevandafter option trending option searchicon option search option feedback option end slide