Expand
Resize
Add to favorites
To have a deeper discussion on the content of this publication, please contact:
Territory
Name
E-mail
Telephone
Argentina
Cecilia Mas
mas.cecilia@pwc.com
+54 11 4850 4616
Argentina
Eduardo Loiacano
eduardo.loiacono@pwc.com
+54 11 4850 4690
Australia
Bianca Buckman
bianca.buckman@pwc.com
+61 8266 0382
Australia
Erin Craike
erin.craike@pwc.com
+61 8266 2845
Australia
Paul Shepherd
paul.a.shepherd@pwc.com
+61 2 8266 7104
Canada
Andrew Popert
andrew.popert@pwc.com
+1 416 687 8901
Canada
Lucy Durocher
lucy.durocher@pwc.com
+1 416 869 2311
Chile
Héctor Cabrera M.
hector.cabrera@pwc.com
+56 9 98849449
Cyprus
Tasos Nolas
tasos.nolas@pwc.com
+357 25 555 192
France
Thibault Lanselle
thibault.lanselle@pwc.com
+33 1 56 57 12 79
France
Jean-Baptiste Deschryver
jean-baptiste.descrhyver@pwc.com
+33 15657 5925
Germany
Anita Dietrich
anita.dietrich@pwc.com
+49 69 9585 2254
Hong Kong
Clarry Chan
clarry.chan@hk.pwc.com
+852 2289 2169
Ireland
Aoife O'Connor
aoife.oconnor@pwc.com
+353 1 7928527
Italy
Nicola Fierro
nicola.fierro@pwc.com
+39 02 778 5669
Japan
Takashi Yabutani
takashi.yabutani@pwc.com
+81 80 3158 8131
Luxembourg
Frank Ballmann
frank.ballmann@pwc.com
+352 49 48 48 2280
Netherlands
Sidney Herwig
sidney.herwig@pwc.com
+31 6 1088 1909
Netherlands
Tanja van de Lagemaat
tanja.van.de.lagemaat@pwc.com
+31 6 1088 1820
Norway
Stig Arild Lund
stig.lund@pwc.com
+47 9526 0404
Poland
Mateusz Ksiezopolski
mateusz.ksiezopolski@pwc.com
+48 502 18 4483
Singapore
Magdelene Chua
magdelene.wz.chua@pwc.com
+65 6236 3668
Singapore
David Lee
david.zj.lee@pwc.com
+65 9780 1349
South Africa
Saaleha Moolla
saaleha.moolla@pwc.com
+27 11 797 4731
Switzerland
Phillipp Gnaedinger
philipp.gnaedinger@pwc.ch
+41 76 341 86 56
The Channel Islands
Lisa McClure
lisa.mcclure@pwc.com
+44 7700 838315
United Arab Emirates
Michelle Amjad
m.amjad@pwc.com
+971 4 304 3686
United Kingdom
Avni Mashru
avni.r.mashru@pwc.com
+44 7590 354085
United Kingdom
Peter Jourdier
peter.jourdier@pwc.com
+44 7814 745 707
USA
Scott Tornberg
scott.w.tornberg@pwc.com
+1 415 572 8860
USA
Tom Wilkin
tom.wilkin@pwc.com
+1 201 3215146
Expand

Welcome to Viewpoint, the new platform that replaces Inform. Once you have viewed this piece of content, to ensure you can access the content most relevant to you, please confirm your territory.

signin option menu option suggested option contentmouse option displaycontent option contentpage option relatedlink option prevandafter option trending option searchicon option search option feedback option end slide